laleisure.blogg.se

Os proton email anonymous
Os proton email anonymous








Easy to use interface with search feature working fast. But IF you chose PROTON, make an account for VPN only and do not keep your important emails there because they are desorganized with accounts and better keep your mail separate from VPN in this case.Įnd-to-end encryption. My advice is - if you look for a VPN to check NordVPN, ExpessVPN, and ProtonVPN - they are all good. The VPN is OK, having a secure core, not many servers as others but it's quite fast.

os proton email anonymous

Until they blocked my email account because of a non-payment to the irrelevant VPN service I was very happy. The company regularly requests feedback from users and I have included this, so I am hopeful it is on a work list somewhere in their pipeline. Imagine my delight and amazement when I then received a follow-up email asking if this had solved my issue and could they consider the service request closed? This is a civilized way to run a software company.Īccessing filter creation and editing requires clicking through more than one screen and I would love a "filter this" button in greater proximity to the actual email.

os proton email anonymous

New to this treatment, I was remiss in replying. Coming from past applications where no human could be found, this was breath-taking enough. If that doesn't answer my question or solve my problem, I can easily email a real person and expect a thorough and polite response within a day.

os proton email anonymous

Of course there is a written help guide and it is also clear and, well, helpful. There is so much I love about this product - the encryption, the minimal (not distracting) layout, the ease of use, the fun extras (like alternate addresses) - but what really sets it apart is the customer service. Being a paid member of the Proton world (Mail, Drive, VPN) feels like a very personal experience in the generally faceless, mega-corporate online communications industry. I appreciate the company communications about their mission and sense of corporate advocacy (they support journalists and others who need secure communications).

os proton email anonymous

All of its features are on par or better than its competitors with the added benefits of encryption.










Os proton email anonymous